Philip A. Draganov conducts the PreCollege Orchestra Zürich

L. van Beethoven: Symphony No. 7 in A-Major, op. 92
Felix Mendelssohn: Hebrides Overture (Fingal's Cave), Op. 2

Video ©, Pilar Trachsel-Ospina

I. Poco sostenuto - Vivace

 III. Scherzo. Presto 

II. Allegretto

IV. Allegro con brio 

May 31st, 2016: Benefit Concert for THE SWISS FOUNDATION "KINDERKREBS" in the Tonhalle Zürich

Video ©, Pilar Trachsel-Ospina

J. Strauss: Ouvertüre zu "Die Fledermaus"
Zürcher Kammerorchester & Kammerorchester MKZ
Leitung: Philip A. Draganov